Gadget Monday

Monday night means I get to show you another one of my great kitchen gadgets.  Tonight I am featuring my Julienne slicer.  It worked great when I was slicing my veggies for the Veggie Egg Rolls I made last Saturday.

The Julienne
 

I absolutely love this gadget.  It creates perfect strips.

Well that’s my Monday night.  Tonight I want to leave you with this quote to ponder…

Replace the word “problem” with the word “opportunity” in all your thoughts. -Matthew Keith Groves

Leave a Reply

