Great Gadget Monday

Monday-Monday…Not always a fun day.  Except that Monday’s mean featuring a great gadget that I love to use in the kitchen.

 Many moons ago, I hosted several Pampered Chef parties in my home.  Some gadgets seem to be a mainstay in our kitchens and some come and go quickly.  However, my Pampered Chef Mini Food Chopper is one of those mainstays.

Pampered Chef Mini Food Chopper

It’s obviously durable.  I believe I bought it circa 1995.  I love chopping my onions without a single tear.  It’s great for garlic too.

From This...

 

To This (no tears either)

I definitely would be lost without it.  And crying a lot more too. 🙂

It comes apart for easy cleaning too.  Which is definitely a must in my busy kitchen.

So, if you are determined, and motivated, go out there and conquer it.

The chief cause of failure and unhappiness is trading what you want most for what you want now. ~ Zig Ziglar

Leave a Reply

