Crinkle Cut

If it’s Monday, then it must be…drum roll please,  Great Gadget day.

Today I am going to show off another great gadget that I love having in my kitchen.

 The Pampered Chef Crinkle Cutter

 I enjoy making my food look pretty. This tool spices up the look of your fruits and veggies with a cute crinkle cut. I tried it on an apple and a sweet potato.  Aren’t they so adorable?

Try it on Carrots, cucumbers, zucchini, potatoes or hard cheeses.  I cut my apple with the crinkle cutter and then sprinkles some ground cinnamon and sugar.  So tasty.

Give it a try.  Let me know what creations you come up with.

As I close my blog this evening, I will leave you with this quote.

To err is human, to forgive divine Alexander Pope

Leave a Reply

