Another Dinner Surprise

on

The first 2 weeks of every month are crazy for me at work.  I get slammed with monthly reports that are all due at the same time.  I certainly wasn’t looking forward to going in to the office today.  It was true to its word and was quite crazy for me.  I left the office and headed over to my WW meeting in Concord.  Monday’s are long days for me. I dread having to come home and fix a meal after such a long day. 

It was wonderful to come home to another surprise dinner the hubby made for me.

Here is what he made.

 

A spinach and mandarin salad with raspberry vinaigrette on the side

Two broiled meatballs (93/7 ) with BBQ sauce on the side

1/2 cup rice pilaf

The smallest act of kindness is worth more than the grandest intention.

Thank you to the best hubby in the world! ❤ 🙂

Leave a Reply

