A New Monday Tradition?

on

Well this is the third week in a row that the hubby made me dinner.  I asked if this was something he was going to do for me every Monday and he said, “No, Only when I feel like it.”

Well I guess I can’t complain.  The dinners are getting better and better.

Angel Hair Pasta and Veggies

For 2 oz of pasta it came to 5 PP.

It was very tasty.  I hope he doesn’t decide to create his own food blog!

Have a great day.

3 Comments Add yours

  1. Tell hubby it looks delish! What kind of sauce did he use?

    1. marbaird says:

      secret sauce made by rice a roni (lol)

  2. June L says:

    This post made me soooo hungry ha ha. I hope he keeps cooking for you :0)

Leave a Reply

