The Other Side of the Counter

I am officially no longer sitting behind the counter, greeting and weighing.  I am now in front of the counter.  I will be going back to my old WW meetings on Friday’s.  I am looking forward to being a member rather than an employee.  It is where I need to be for now.  I’ll start posting my progress along the way to Goal.

I hope you will all still continue to read my blog even on the days that I don’t post recipes.

Thanks everyone.

Here’s to new beginnings.

Marlene

3 Comments Add yours

  1. June L says:

    Cool. I hope it makes you happy. A break from work is always a good things to me :0)

  2. Elaine says:

    Marlene:

    You will be sorely missed!! The highlight of weighing in was to see your big beautiful smile and here your encouraging words!! Good luck!!!

    Bob and Elaine

    1. Thanks so much Elaine. That is the part I will miss the most. Someday I will be back behind the counter. It was a pleasure meeting you and Bob. Keep in touch.

Leave a Reply

