Satisfying A Chocolate Craving

on

I am the first one to admit that I am a true chocoholic.  So not having chocolate as part of my daily routine most definitely can NOT be avoided.  One of the tricks I use to get the taste of chocolate is to have a morning Mocha.  I have a Keurig machine so I start with 4 ounces of coffee.  Then I add 8 oz of Cafe Escapes Mocha.  For 12 ounces every morning I cure my chocolate craving.  My Mocha  is 1 PP.

Another couple of chocolate craving ideas:

Rocco’s Chocolate Malted Milk Shake  you get a rich chocolately 10 oz malted for only 3 PP

Angel Food Cake Kebobs for 1 PP per skewer try this great dessert

And you can’t forget about the incredible 5 PP Heavenly Banana Split

For more great tips on chocolate cravings go to Hungry Girls post on Weight Watcher’s Community page.

I hope you get your daily chocolate fix and don’t forget not to over indulge.

What do you do to curb your cravings. Spill it.

Replace the word “problem” with the word “opportunity” in all your thoughts.

– Matthew Keith Groves

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

